Exclusive: List of Cabinet Ministers


AccurateNewsGH has chanced on the list of cabinet ministers for the second term of Akufo Addo administration. 

While the President retained trust in most of his cabinet members from the first term of his administration, some newly appointed ministers have been named in 19-member cabinet. 

Former deputy Chiefs of Staff at the Presidency and current Members of Parliament for Hon Francis Assenso-Boakye and Hon Samuel Abu Jinapor, have all been named as cabinet ministers. 

The two, who are Ministers of Housing and Lands respectively, will be the youngest in the current cabinet. 

Hon. Shirley Ayorkor Botchway, Hon. Cecilia Dapaah and Hon Mavis Hawa Koomson are the females in President Akufo-Addo’s cabinet. 

See the list of cabinet members below: 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here